We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Central Indiana

Monroe County (Main Office):
807 N. College Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: 812-334-2828 
Fax: 812-334-1718
Email: 
bbbs@bigsindiana.org

Owen County Office:
6 W Market Street
P.O. Box 571
Spencer, IN 47460
Phone: 812-828-9331

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Mark Voland
Executive Director
mvoland@bigsindiana.org
(812) 334-2828 x 227 

Diane Monroe

Owen County Program Specialist, Programs Director
diane@bigsindiana.org 
(812) 828-9331

Danell Witmer
Director of Development & Events
dwitmer@bigsindiana.org
(812) 334-2828 x 226 

Jennifer True
Community-Based Match Support Specialist
jtrue@bigsindiana.org
(812) 334-2828 x 230

Donna Morgenstern
Match Support Specialist
dmorgenstern@bigsindiana.org
(812) 334-2828 x 229 

Basharaa Harris
Intake Specialist
intake@bigsindiana.org
(812) 334-2828 x 231

Jennifer Mart
Marketing & Communications
marketing@bigsindiana.org
(812) 334-2828 x 221

Zachary Van Meter
Office Manager
bbbs@bigsindiana.org
(812) 334-2828 x 222 

 


 

© 2010 Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Central Indiana, 807 N. College Avenue, Bloomington, IN 47404, 812-334-2828 
6 W Market Street, Spencer, IN 47460, 812-828-9331