We're here to help

Need to get in touch with us? We want to answer your questions and hear your suggestions. Reach out to us via phone, mail, email, or social media.
 

Contact Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Central Indiana

Monroe County (Main Office):
501 N Walnut Street
Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: 812-334-2828 
Fax: 812-334-1718
Email: bbbs@bigsindiana.org

Owen County Office:
6 W Market Street
P.O. Box 571
Spencer, IN 47460
Phone: 812-828-9331


Our Team:

Mark Voland
Executive Director
mvoland@bigsindiana.org
(812) 929-0287

Danell Witmer 
Director of Development & Events
dwitmer@bigsindiana.org
(812) 929-2748

Joe Laque 
Marketing & Events Coordinator
mlaque@bigsindiana.org
(812) 929-2770

Diane Monroe 
Program Manager
diane@bigsindiana.org
(812) 828-9331

Jennifer True
Community-Based Match Support Specialist
jtrue@bigsindiana.org
(812) 929-0313

Basharaa Harris
Match Support Specialist
bharris@bigsindiana.org
(812) 929-2704

Melissa Leeth
Match Support Specialist
mleeth@bigsindiana.org
(812) 929-0318